Floorplans Fees Amenities Reviews Location
  • 1-2 Beds
  • 1-1.5 Baths
  • 1,093 Sqft

Riverwalk Apartments

From $1,380 per month
(5)
  • Parking
  • Amenities
  • Maintenance
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Location
  • Noise
115 Perry Street, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Today
Loading..

Floorplans

Property in high demand! 15 other people are currently interested in this property.
One Bedroom
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 634 Sqft
Available 09/01
$1,380 Available 09/01
One Bedroom Townhome
  • 1 Bed
  • 1.5 Baths
  • 975 Sqft
Available 08/25
$1,530 Available 08/25
Two Bedroom
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft
Available 08/09
$1,480 Available 08/09
2 Bed 1.5 Bath Townhome
  • 2 Beds
  • 1.5 Baths
  • 1,093 Sqft
Available 07/15
$1,605 Available 07/15
The Pinehurst
  • 2 Beds
  • 1.5 Baths
Ask for Pricing

Estimated Fees

General Fees

  • Application Fees: $25
  • There may be additional unit-specific fees. Please select a unit and move-in date here.

Pet Policy

  • Pets allowed.

The fees are estimates and actual amounts may vary. Pricing and availability are subject to change. For details, contact the property.

Apartment Amenities

  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Window Coverings
  • Skylight
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • High Beamed Ceilings
  • Exposed Natural Brick Walls
  • Lofts
  • Gas Fireplace
  • View of the Grand River
  • Barrier Free Apartment
  • In-Home Stacked Washer and Dryer
  • Wood-Style Vinyl Plank Flooring
  • Traditional-Style Apartment
  • Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, New Cabinetry, Updated Lighting Fixtures
  • Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, New Cabinetry, Updated Lighting Fixtures
View all apartment amenities

Community Amenities

  • Playground
  • Basketball Court
  • Tennis Court
  • Carport
  • Off Street Parking
  • On-Site Management
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Laundry Facilities
  • BBQ/Picnic Area
  • Availability 24 Hours
  • Historic Building
View all community amenities
* Only available in select apartments

Photos

Ready to see this property in person? Contact the property and ask for a private showing!

  • Apartments in the Community: 50
  • Buildings in the Community: 1
  • Number of Stories: 3
  • Year Built: 1988

Riverwalk Apartments is located at 115 Perry Street Grand Ledge, MI and is managed by Monarch Investment and Management Group, a reputable property management company with verified listings on RENTCafe. Riverwalk Apartments offers 1 to 2 bedroom apartments .Amenities include Air Conditioner, Availability 24 Hours, Basketball Court, BBQ/Picnic Area, Carport and more. This rental community is pet friendly, welcoming both cats and dogs. Property is located in the 48837 ZIP code. For more details, contact our office at (517) 627-9017 or use the online contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
View more Request your own private tour

Ratings and Reviews

TOP RATED FOR LOCATION
How would you rate this property?
Rating
(5)
  • Parking
  • Amenities
  • Maintenance
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Location
  • Noise

What others love about this property:

Verified Resident

A good place like home

it is an amazing place, the staff such as MOE and HILLARY they are amazing, the park lot is pretty good whem it is snowing and the most importan thing " the place is very comfortable" love it!

  • Parking
  • Amenities
  • Maintenance
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Location
  • Noise
Lopez Mar 20, 2024 Verified Resident
Lopez
Read Property Manager's Response

Hey there! We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us, and we greatly appreciate your generous star rating. Your feedback is important to us and will help us to continue providing excellent service for all our residents. If you have a few extra minutes, we kindly request that you consider sharing your experience by leaving a review on our Google page. By doing so, you can help other potential residents learn about the quality of our service and community. Thanks again!

Verified Resident

Nice Apartment

I fell very happy in this apartement and the area it is very great!!!

  • Parking
  • Amenities
  • Maintenance
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Location
  • Noise
neftali Aug 23, 2023 Verified Resident
neftali
Read Property Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home at Riverwalk Apartments! Our hope is that all residents enjoy calling our community "home" and that interactions with our team and neighborhood are pleasurable. Please let us know if there's anything further we can do to support you. We value you and appreciate your feedback!

Verified Resident

River view apartments

Compared to other rentals this one is beautiful but not worth the money. Very old and outdated for the costs and amenities with laundry services not working unless your lucky enough to have one with your own laundry in it.

  • Parking
  • Amenities
  • Maintenance
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Location
  • Noise
Anonymous Apr 2, 2022 Verified Resident
Anonymous
Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and worthy concerns with us, and we apologize for your frustrations with our laundry system. We would love to talk more about your concerns, but unfortunately, we do not know your name. You may either reach out to your dedicated team or please do not hesitate to reach out at residentservicesmi@monarchinvestment.com. We appreciate you as our resident and we hope to hear from you. Best Regards.

Verified Resident

Riverwalk 1 Bedroom

I've lived in 1 bed ground floor unit about 16 months & love the high ceilings & big windows! It's very quiet as far as no extra traffic noise. The property is on dead end street. We have nice car ports (small extra fee), beautiful grounds, trees, flowers & all well maintained. My unit is not remodeled & affordable rent for this area. The management & maintenance are very helpful & quick if there is any issue. I have several nice neighbors on my floor. My only 2 complaints are living below person that doesn't respect appropriate noise level sometimes. Perils of living on lower level & worth it to me. 2nd - no additional storage in building. Other than those minor issues I love living here. I hope to be resident at Riverwalk long term. All the units are very unique spaces!

  • Parking
  • Amenities
  • Maintenance
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Location
  • Noise
Janelle M. Jun 24, 2020 Verified Resident
Janelle M.
Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Janelle! Thank you so much for all of these kind and encouraging words! We love hearing them! We are excited that you consider yourself wanting to be a long term resident! We are happy that your overall experience here with us has been great and please do not hesitate to reach out to us at residentservicesmi@monarchinvestment.com for any other suggestions. As for the noise complaints, please feel free contact your leasing office :)

Verified Resident

Love it!

Very nice place to very nice place to live. I love it. Would recommend at anybody.

  • Parking
  • Amenities
  • Maintenance
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Location
  • Noise
Sharon -. Jun 18, 2020 Verified Resident
Sharon -.
Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Sharon! Thank you for the great review! It makes us so happy to hear you love coming home to Riverwalk Apartments. Our team are some of the many reasons why our community is so special. If you have any questions or concerns, please let us know- we’re here for you. Happy living!

Average Utility Costs in Michigan

Electricity
$122
Gas
$106
Water
$25
Sewer
$43
Cable
$39
Internet
$30

Prices in the Area

This community Grand Ledge, MI
1 Bed1 Bedroom $1,380 - $1,530 $750 - $1,530
2 Beds2 Bedrooms $1,480 - $1,605 $1,448 - $1,605
Too many options, too little time? Take a quiz and let us do the search for you

Location

115 Perry Street, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Points of interest powered by OpenStreetMap
Loading
Calculate commute by driving, cycling or walking, where available.
Commute calculator powered by Walk Score® Travel Time
53 /100
Somewhat Walkable
46 /100
Somewhat Bikeable
Walk Score®: 53, Bike Score®: 46

Points of interest powered by OpenStreetMap

Apartments at Riverwalk Apartments are equipped with Central Air, Ceiling Fan and Window Coverings and have rental rates ranging from $1,380 to $1,605. This apartment community also offers amenities such as Playground, Basketball Court and Tennis Court and is located on 115 Perry Street in the 48837 zip code. Choose your preferred 1 Bedroom Apt or 2 Bedroom Apt with floorplans ranging from 1,093 Sqft, and contact the property manager today and request a viewing! Once you become a resident of Riverwalk Apartments, you will be able to pay your rent online, submit maintenance requests, and get community news by logging in securely to your Resident Portal.
  • Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM

Loading...

Prices and availability for this property were last updated on 15 Jun 2024.

The following floorplans are available: 1-bedroom apartments from $1,380 and 2-bedrooms apartments from $1,480.

The most popular nearby apartments are: Riverwalk Apartments, Waters Edge Apartments, Summerhill Estates Apartments and Westfield Club Apartments.

Currently, Riverwalk Apartments has 4 available units.

The business hours are:
  • Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
  • Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM