Please provide a location to search for

Apartments for Rent near North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School - 67 Rentals available

  • Apartment
    One Plaza View Lane, Foster City, CA 94404
    $3,085 - $6,471
    • 1-3 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Sares Regis Management
    Available Today! Last updated 4 Dec 2019
    (833) 247-9501
  • Apartment
    801 Marine Parkway, Redwood City, CA 94065
    $2,780 - $4,427
    • 1-2 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Sares Regis Management
    Available Today! Last updated 4 Dec 2019
    (855) 998-5426
  • Apartment
    55 Triton Park Lane, Foster City, CA 94404
    $3,401 - $6,935
    • 1-3 Beds
    • 1-2.5 Baths
    Available Today! Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 437-2039
  • Apartment
    3098 Kyne Street West, San Mateo, CA 94403
    $3,515 - $9,289
    • 1-3 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Available Today! Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (833) 593-6077
  • Apartment
    950 Redwood Shores Parkway, Redwood City, CA 94065
    $2,906 - $6,087
    • 1-2 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Sares Regis Management
    Available Today! Last updated 4 Dec 2019
    (844) 850-7994
  • Apartment
    2089 Pacific Blvd., Ste A, San Mateo, CA 94403
    $3,583 - $5,524
    • 1-3 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Available Today! Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 727-9478
  • Apartment
    2515 Carlmont Drive, Belmont, CA 94002
    $2,551 - $5,746
    • Studio-1 Bed
    • 1 Bath
    Available Today! Last updated 4 Dec 2019
    (844) 395-6650
  • Apartment
    1000 Foster City Blvd, Foster City, CA 94404
    $3,314 - $4,145
    • 1-2 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Sares Regis Management
    Available Today! Last updated 4 Dec 2019
    (855) 998-6593
  • Apartment
    200 Davey Glen Rd, Belmont, CA 94002
    $3,116 - $5,220
    • Studio-3 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Last updated 4 Dec 2019
    (650) 376-4976
  • Apartment
    1201 Geraldine Way, Belmont, CA 94002
    • 1-2 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    L. Nelson Properties, Inc.
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 350-1303
  • Apartment
    128 N Humboldt Street, San Mateo, CA 94401
    $2,395 - $2,595
    • Studio-3 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    L. Nelson Properties, Inc.
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 350-1303
  • Apartment
    100 27Th Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94403
    • 1-3 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 307-4849
  • Apartment
    888 N. San Mateo Drive, San Mateo, CA 94401
    • Studio-2 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Sares Regis Management
    Last updated 3 Oct 2019
    (855) 805-6160
  • Apartment
    1333 Palos Verdes Drive, San Mateo, CA 94403
    • 1-2 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 349-1333
  • Apartment
    816-864 N Humboldt Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401
    • 1-3 Beds
    • 1-1.5 Baths
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 342-4902
  • Apartment
    1241 W. Hillsdale Boulevard, San Mateo, CA 94403
    $2,495
    • 1-2 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 572-0586
  • Apartment
    82 E. 39Th Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94403
    $1,995
    • Studio-1 Bed
    • 1 Bath
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 445-5497
  • Duplex/Triplex
    1401 Cedarwood Drive & 3422 Glendora Drive, San Mateo, CA 94403
    • 2-3 Beds
    • 2 Baths
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 578-9661
  • Apartment
    250 Baldwin Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94401
    • Studio-3 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Last updated 4 Dec 2019
    (650) 344-5557
  • Apartment
    117 Park Road, Burlingame, CA 94010
    See current rent specials
    Contact for Pricing
    • Studio-1 Bed
    • 1 Bath
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 276-8170
  • Apartment
    3214 Palos Verdes Court, San Mateo, CA 94403
    • 1-2 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 350-0296
  • Duplex/Triplex
    1401 Cherrywood Drive & 3470 Glendora Drive, San Mateo, CA 94403
    • 3 Beds
    • 2 Baths
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 578-9661
  • Apartment
    3135 Campus Drive, San Mateo, CA 94403
    $1,850 - $1,900
    • Studio-2 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 350-0603
  • Apartment
    150 West 3Rd Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94402
    $3,445 - $3,545
    • 1-3 Beds
    • 1-2 Baths
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019
    (650) 772-4823
  • Apartment
    14 Highland Avenue, Burlingame, CA 94010
    • Studio-2 Beds
    Last updated 5 Dec 2019

North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School Overview

1301 Cypress Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94401 , Tel: +1 (650) 312-7588 San Mateo-Foster City School District

School data provided by GreatSchools School data provided by GreatSchools. The GreatSchools Rating is a simple tool for parents to compare schools based on test scores, student academic growth, and college readiness. It compares schools across the state, where the highest rated schools in the state are designated as 'Above Average' and the lowest 'Below Average'.

North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School Ratings & Reviews

January 26, 2017 Submitted by a parent
We love love love NSM and are very appreciative to be a part of this close knit, peace instilling community. Mrs. Harrison is one of the most devoted principals you will ever meet. She loves each and every student and she and the equally dedicated teaching team inspire us every day. Our children can't wait to go to school each morning.
October 29, 2016 Submitted by a community member
As an alumni of this school (graduating 5-6 years ago), I cannot express how grateful I am for being at NSMS. I remember having excellent teachers who taught in styles that appealed to each student along with a hands-on approach to learning math, which shaped my love for the subject today. In addition, they have an amazing music and performing arts program that has also brought out my creative side. I am amazed at how what l have learned at NSM has shaped who I am as a person today.
November 28, 2015 Submitted by a parent
The teachers go the extra mile to support the students. We have a wonderful community that teaches children about choices, self accountability, and responsibility.
March 07, 2015 Submitted by a parent
NSM is the most amazing school and we are grateful each day to be a part of it. The Principal and Teachers are incredibly dedicated and care so deeply for the children and work so hard on our behalf. Our PTA and community of parents support the school passionately - I have never seen a group of parents come together as they have here. The education our children are receiving is second to none - they are learning the Montessori way which I had never been familiar with. The independence, the confidence, the respect and kindness for others that they are being taught - it is inspiring. We highly recommend the Montessori program and applaud Mrs. Harrison and the NSM teachers. We are thrilled that the Montessori program continues to expand with Parkside so that more families can experience.
July 25, 2012 Submitted by a parent
Both of my children have thrived at NSM. The teachers are excellent, there are a variety of after school programs available, and the parent community is committed (and fun to be around). The principal works with the PTA, resulting in consistently strong leadership of programs and philosophy. I wouldn't want to be anywhere else!
More Reviews of North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School

Average Rent in San Mateo, CA

  • San Mateo, CA Average Rental Price, October 2019 $3,302 /mo

    San Mateo, CA Apartment Rent Ranges

    • $1,501-$2,0002%
    • > $2,00098%

    San Mateo, CA Education Statistics

    • No High School6%
    • Some High School20%
    • Some College21%
    • Associate Degree7%
    • Bachelor Degree28%
    • Graduate Degree19%

    Apartments and homes for rent near North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School

    Your child’s education is your top priority. We know that because—well, you’re looking at this page, aren’t you? If you think your kid would feel right at home at North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School, and you are contemplating moving closer so the little rascal will never miss a class, we have some good news for you and your family. Commute will never be an issue if you pick an apartment within 5 miles of North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School, and that should not be hard as you can currently choose from 67 apartments for rent available in this part of San Mateo. Not familiar with rent prices in the area? The cheapest apartment near North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School is currently at Oakview Apartments, renting for $1,850 per month, but if $9,289 is still within your budget, check out the more luxurious offers at The Russell. Or just do what most other parents do and go for the middle ground—that’s where you get the best value for money most of the time.

    Things you should know about North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School

    Before you start packing, make sure North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School is really the best option for your child. To recap, North Shoreview Montessori Elementary School is a well-known public K-8 school in San Mateo. It is located at 1301 Cypress Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94401 and it is the second home of 371 students. Please note that available apartments near a given school are filtered by proximity, not by attendance zone. We advise parents to visit the schools in person and contact the admissions offices for further information on school performance and attendance zones before making a final decision.

    Finding a home nearby is easier than you think. Check out our Apartments Near Me page and take your pick!

    Find more apartments for rent near schools in the area

    Find more apartments for rent near other schools in the area

    Public Schools
    Private Schools
    View all San Mateo, CA schools