""
Tap here to try the Rental Assistant! ×
Save This Search

Pet-Friendly Apartments for Rent in Shoreview, MN
45 Rentals Available

  • Top Rated for Location
    1005 Gramsie Road 1-3 Beds Apartment for Rent - Photo Gallery 2 1005 Gramsie Road 1-3 Beds Apartment for Rent - Photo Gallery 3
    1 day ago

    1005 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN 55126
    13 Units available
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
    Property reviews
    5/5 JOHN G. on Feb 25, 2022

    Thought about moving -- NOT!

    4/5 Shelley on Mar 23, 2022

    I enjoy everything about living here with one exception. I am disappointed that my neighbor tenants are inconsiderate with noise. I am always aware of how I may affect other people. I walk in such a way around my apartment so the person below me doesn't hear me. When I enter and leave my apartment I don't let the door slam. If I am up unusually early or unusually late, I take great care not to be loud so as to disturb anyone living above, below or next to me. I wish I could say my neighbors do the same. I realize noise is probably something everyone just expects when choosing to live in an apartment. This is my first time and I can say I never expected it, never anticipated it. I have asked before that there be some gentle reminders from Loden about some tips to ensure you are a good tenant. Be courteous and think about who lives above you, below you. Close your door and don't let it slam. Take care to not be heavy on your feet when walking about your apartment. Don't leave garbage outside of your apartment door until the next time you are heading toward the garbage. I think some gentle reminders may be helpful for those who maybe never thought about how they go about their everyday living affects their neighbors.

  • Today

    5891 Rice Creek Parkway, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,708
    • $2,200
    • $2,289
    View Property
  • Today

    577 Harriet Avenue, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $1,077+
    • $1,497+
    View Property
  • Today

    4150 Lexington Ave N, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $970+
    • $1,070+
    View Property
  • Today

    5891 Rice Creek Parkway, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,600+
    • $2,050+
    • $2,289
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    1005 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Interactive banner rent
    What's your rent budget?
  • Looking for Home? Let the Rental Assistant do the legwork
  • Today

    4043 Chatsworth St N, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2+ BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,390+
    • $2,225
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    1290 County Road F West, Arden Hills, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,560+
    • $1,860+
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    1300 Northwest Parkway, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2+ BEDS
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    700 7Th Street NW., New Brighton, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2+ BEDS
    • $1,177
    • $1,256
    • $1,341
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    2390 Mounds View Blvd, Mounds View, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2+ BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,700
    • $2,000
    View Property
  • Interactive banner bedroom
    How many bedrooms are you
    looking for?
    • Studio
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4+
  • Interactive banner rent
    What's your rent budget?
  • 1 day ago

    617 8Th Ave. NW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,226
    • $1,474+
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    4776 Centerville Rd, White Bear Lake, MN 55127
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,280+
    • $1,405+
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    161 South Owasso Blvd W., Roseville, MN 55113
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $892+
    • $1,068
    View Property
  • Today

    4143 Centerville Rd, Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $1,238
    • $1,590+
    • $2,157
    View Property
  • Today

    371 Old Highway 8 SW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,005
    • $1,080+
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Interactive banner rent special
    See properties that offer
    rent specials.
  • Interactive banner bedroom
    How many bedrooms are you
    looking for?
    • Studio
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4+
  • 1 day ago

    730 5Th St SW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,150+
    • $1,195+
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    2880 Market Place Drive, Little Canada, MN 55117
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • $636
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    9400 Lexington Avenue, Lexington, MN 55014
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,238
    • $1,490
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    1360 Terrace Drive, Roseville, MN 55113
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,215+
    • $1,415+
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    2701 County Road I, Mounds View, MN 55112
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,200
    View Property
  • Interactive banner rent special
    See properties that offer
    rent specials.
  • 1 day ago

    2874 Market Place Dr., Little Canada, MN 55117
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • $1,011
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    4768 Golden Pond Lane, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,495
    • $1,727
    View Property
  • Today

    96 South Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    2735 Rice Street, Roseville, MN 55113
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $930+
    • $950+
    • $1,175+
    View Property
  • Today

    2800 Rustic Place, Little Canada, MN 55117
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2+ BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,335+
    • $1,615+
    View Property
6-19-city

Popular searches Average rent Renters guide Demographics

Getting around in Shoreview, MN

11 /100
Car-Dependent
30 /100
Some Transit
37 /100
Somewhat Bikeable
Walk Score®: 11, Transit Score®: 30, Bike Score®: 37

Frequently asked questions

What is the price of a pet-friendly apartment in Shoreview, MN?

The price range of a pet-friendly apartment is between $970 and $3,250. Search pet-friendly apartments in Shoreview, MN.

How many pet-friendly rentals are available in Shoreview, MN on RentCafe?

There are 13 pet-friendly rentals available on RentCafe. Prices and availability in Shoreview, MN were last updated on 4 Feb 2023.

What is the average size of a pet-friendly apartment in Shoreview, MN?

The average Shoreview, MN pet-friendly apartment size is 1,010 sq. ft.

What are the advantages of renting a pet-friendly apartment in Shoreview, MN?

Pet-friendly apartments are usually larger and located in a community that offers pet-focused amenities.

What are the downsides of renting a pet-friendly apartment in Shoreview, MN?

Renting a pet-friendly apartment comes with a higher rent and a pet deposit. You might be interested in studio apartments, 1 bedroom apartments, 2 bedroom apartments or 3 bedroom apartments, or browse all RentCafe apartments for rent in Shoreview, MN.

Look for pet friendly apartments near me

Are you looking to move into a new apartment with your furry, best friend? Are you afraid of not finding a place that allows pets? You can now look for pet-friendly apartments near you, anywhere in the U.S., check if they accept dogs or cats, and find out what is the pet deposit and pet rent. Select your favorite apartments that fit your needs and well as your pet's needs, using fiters for size, amenities and so much more.

Search in your neighborhood, ZIP code, and beyond to find the ideal apartment near you or wherever you and your pets plan on moving to. Whether it's next to a dog park, a pet store, a veterinary, or a pet friendly mall or coffee shop, you can find exactly what you are looking for right on RentCafe - let's find it now!

Renting a pet-friendly apartment in Shoreview, MN

It sometimes feels like many landlords did not experience the bliss that comes with owning a pet. Pets are little bundles of joy that bring sunshine to our lives, yet many property owners would rather not have them around. If you adore your dainty little bird or simply cannot do without your service dog, we’re on the same page. We know you have a hard time finding suitable rental housing, so here’s the deal: we have 46 pet-friendly units in 25 buildings in Shoreview, MN to start exploring. With an average square footage of 911 Sq.Ft., these rental properties offer spacious pet-friendly rooms for you and your buddy. Whether you want to keep your expenses to a minimum or you don’t mind investing a little more, you are very likely to find a chic, yet affordable pet-friendly rental. Browse through our listings and search for the best quality-price ratio. We know you will soon enjoy adorable cuddles with your darling in the intimacy of your new home. Your little friend will thank you for it.

Some pet friendly apartments in Shoreview, MN come with unpleasant surprises

A pit bull is not your average purse dog. That is why many renters face difficulties in finding suitable pit bull friendly rentals. Landlords think that they are aggressive and that other tenants would feel unsafe. To help you fight these stereotypes, we’re on your side to find some nice Shoreview, MN apartments that allow pit bulls. There are plenty of convenient real estate opportunities among the no breed restriction apartments currently available. Large breed dog friendly apartments in Shoreview, MN are not out of your reach, as you can find them for as low as $636. If you feel you could use a little bit more comfort and you’re not short on money, pit bull friendly rentals go up to $3,250. If you needed an answer for the “how to rent with a pit bull” question, your answer is found in our listings. Should you have further questions, please do not hesitate to contact the property manager to see what other requirements they may have for your four-legged friend.

Finding a home nearby is easier than you think. Check out our Apartments Near Me page and take your pick!