Tap here to try the Rental Assistant! ×
Save This Search

Cheap Apartments for Rent in Shoreview, MN
91 Rentals Available

Apartments Under $1,000

  • Resident Rated
    Have rent special Rent Specials
    a kitchen with a sink and a refrigerator and a door. Roseville, MN Rosedale Estates Roseville, MN Roseville Apartments | Furnished Bedroom
    Today

    2835 Rice St, Roseville, MN 55113
    Available
    Studio $915+
    1 BED $985+
    2 BEDS $1,320+
    Property reviews
    5/5 Vincent L. on Dec 18, 2020

    The office is very friendly and the staff takes care of things very fast. Derek is very friendly and answers my questions and the maintenance is great.

    5/5 John Q. on Jul 2, 2020

    it is a great to live

  • Today

    195 Larpenteur Avenue W, Roseville, MN 55113
    1 BED $950
    2 BEDS $1,175
  • Top Rated for Location
    a brick building with a sign in front of it a hallway with a blue chair on the left and a brick wall on the right
    Today

    3820 Macalaster Drive NE, St Anthony, MN 55421
    Available
    Studio Ask for Pricing
    1 BED $953+
    2 BEDS Ask for Pricing
    Property reviews
    4/5 Anonymous on Apr 19, 2022

    It is good.

  • Today

    4150 Lexington Ave N, Shoreview, MN 55126
    1 BED $970+
    2 BEDS $1,070+

Apartments Under $1,100

  • Today

    5290 3Rd Street N.E. #202, Fridley, MN 55421
    1 BED $1,025+
  • Today

    7899 University Avenue NE #208, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432-2650
    1 BED $1,045+
    2 BEDS $1,280+
  • Today

    2730 Herschel Street North, Roseville, MN 55113
    Income Restricted
    1 BED $1,079
    2 BEDS $1,291+
  • Today

    560 West Sandhurst Drive, Roseville, MN 55113
    1 BED $1,095+
    2 BEDS $1,625+

Apartments Under $1,200

  • Today

    3817 Macalaster Drive NE, St. Anthony, MN 55421
    1 BED $1,179
    2 BEDS $1,329
  • Today

    5951 University Ave NE, Fridley, MN 55432
    Studio $1,192+
    1 BED $1,644+
    2+ BEDS $1,944+
  • Today

    800 42Nd Avenue North East, Columbia Heights, MN 55421
    1 BED $1,199
    2 BEDS $1,557
    3 BEDS $1,680

Apartments Under $1,300

  • Today

    460 Mississippi Street NE, Fridley, MN 55432
    Income Restricted
    1 BED Ask for Pricing
    2 BEDS Ask for Pricing
    3 BEDS Ask for Pricing
  • Top Rated for Staff
    Living Room at The Legends of Spring Lake Park 55+ Living, Minnesota, 55432 Bedroom at The Legends of Spring Lake Park 55+ Living, Minnesota, 55432
    Today

    1066 County Highway 10 NE, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
    Available
    1 BED $1,265+
    2 BEDS $1,538+
    3 BEDS $1,786+
    Property reviews
    5/5 Anonymous on Mar 17, 2022

    Staff are always very helpful, maintenance is friendly and quick. Building is kept nice and clean for the most part. love it here.

    4.5/5 Anonymous on Oct 16, 2023

    good place to live friendly people nice location peaceable

  • Today

    2808 Silver Lane NE, St. Anthony, MN 55421
    1 BED $1,267+
    2 BEDS $1,539+
  • Today

    577 Harriet Avenue, Shoreview, MN 55126
    Available
    1 BED $1,276+
    2 BEDS $1,635+
    Amenities
    • Dishwasher
    • Pool
    • Patio/Balcony
    • Laundry Facilities
  • Top Rated for Location
    White Bear Lake, MN White Bear Terrace Apartments/. a dining area with a table and chairs and a kitchen in the background White Bear Lake, MN White Bear Terrace Apartments. a bedroom with a large bed and a ceiling fan
    Today

    3908 Hoffman Rd, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
    Available
    2 BEDS $1,285+
    Property reviews
    5/5 Anonymous on Nov 21, 2023

    Good costumer service so far we just move today

    3.5/5 Anonymous on May 13, 2023

    We moved in about a month ago. The residents seem nice but we have not really connected with anyone. What is annoying is the cigarette/ pot smell that is very apparent in the hallways and the carpet in the hallways could use a major cleaning or replacement. Otherwise, so far it has been pretty good here.

Apartments Under $1,400

  • Today

    4768 Golden Pond Lane, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
    1 BED $1,311
    2 BEDS $1,577
    3 BEDS $1,822
  • Resident Rated
    Living Room Bedroom
    Today

    9400 Lexington Avenue, Lexington, MN 55014
    Income Restricted
    1 BED $1,316
    2 BEDS $1,583
    Property reviews
    5/5 Ahmed f. on Sep 3, 2023

    Living here made my life easier. Its great apartments with better management

    4.5/5 Julie J. on Aug 13, 2022

    I am very happy in my new place.

  • Today

    4729 Grand Avenue NE., Columbia Heights, MN 55421
    1 BED $1,318
    2 BEDS Ask for Pricing
    3 BEDS Ask for Pricing
  • Top Rated for Location
    Living Room Bedroom
    Today

    10826 Austin Street NE, Blaine, MN 55449
    Income Restricted
    1 BED $1,328
    2 BEDS $1,595
    3 BEDS $1,842
    Property reviews
    5/5 Lynn L. on Jan 20, 2023

    I've been here a short while and have met some new friends already, the staff is A++++++. The whole staff has a great sense of humor. I'm mad at myself that I didn't find this property sooner with my mom. I'm looking forward to spring so I can walk more.

    5/5 Anonymous on Aug 29, 2022

    I have only been here a very short time so I am struggling to find my way around. Each day it gets better tho!! I like the dog park. I haven’t used many amenities yet but the choices are wonderful.

  • Resident Rated
    Living Room with couch at The Legends at Silver Lake Village 55+ Apartments, St. Anthony Bedroom at The Legends at Silver Lake Village 55+ Apartments, St. Anthony, MN
    Today

    2500 38Th Avenue NE, St. Anthony, MN 55421
    5 Units available
    1 BED $1,335
    Property reviews
    4/5 Anonymous on Feb 1, 2022

    Good Experience ??

    4/5 Teresa W. on Jan 14, 2021

    I appreciate the patience the Team management has been so professional. They did offer ways to assist in this time of I would like to thank all !!

  • Today

    2725 Herschel Street, N.,, Roseville, MN 55113
    Income Restricted
    1 BED $1,344
  • Top Rated for Location
    Dominium-Oaks Landing-Dining and Living Room Dominium-Oaks Landing-Bedroom
    Today

    700 7Th Street NW., New Brighton, MN 55112
    20 Units available
    1 BED $1,348
    2 BEDS $1,415+
    3 BEDS $1,658+
    Property reviews
    5/5 Anonymous on Mar 15, 2023

    It's a great place to live E. Quite. People are nice and friendly. It is maintained very well

    5/5 Anonymous on Dec 22, 2022

    I Love living here. It's quiet, the staff is excellent so is the maintenance team. The people are so nice. They are beautiful apts too.

  • Need help with your search? Tell us what you want and we'll search for you

Apartments Under $1,500

  • Today

    4043 Chatsworth St N, Shoreview, MN 55126
    Studio $1,432
    1 BED $1,494+
    2+ BEDS $2,195
  • Today

    820 Civic Hts. Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014
    1 BED Ask for Pricing
    2 BEDS Ask for Pricing
3-22-city

Popular searches Average rent Renters guide Demographics

Getting around in Shoreview, MN

11 /100
Car-Dependent
30 /100
Some Transit
37 /100
Somewhat Bikeable
Walk Score®: 11, Transit Score®: 30, Bike Score®: 37

Frequently asked questions

What is the price of a cheap apartment in Shoreview, MN?

The price range of a cheap apartment is between $970 and $3,142. Find cheap apartments in Shoreview, MN.

What is the average size of a cheap apartment in Shoreview, MN?

The average Shoreview, MN cheap apartment size is 900 sq. ft.

What are the advantages of renting a cheap apartment in Shoreview, MN?

Cheap apartments in Shoreview, MN are usually less expensive, smaller, and easier to maintain. They also come with lower utility costs.

What are the downsides of renting a cheap apartment in Shoreview, MN?

A cheap apartment in Shoreview, MN offers little storage space and fewer amenities compared to other apartments. You might be interested in studio apartments, 1 bedroom apartments, 2 bedroom apartments or 3 bedroom apartments, or browse all RentCafe apartments for rent in Shoreview, MN.

Look for cheap apartments near me

Finding the right apartment as far as size and location go is one aspect of apartment searching, but making sure that it provides all that you need within a reasonable price is another. On RentCafe, you can search for cheap apartments near you and ensure that you find one that suites your needs. Worried the neighborhood or city you are looking to move to is known to have higher rents? You can browse our listings and find the cheap apartments in any location, whether you are looking at a specific neighborhood, ZIP code, or city.

The perfect apartment for you is out there, either near you or anywhere in the U.S. that you are looking to move to. So, let's find the one that satisfies your wants and needs, but that also comes at an affordable price.

Looking for a cheap apartment for rent in Shoreview, MN? With RentCafe, finding an affordable apartment in Shoreview, MN has never been easier. We feature 91 low-priced rentals directly from property managers, with rents lower than the Shoreview, MN average. What is a cheap rent in Shoreview, MN? The average apartment rent in Shoreview is $1,542 per month so any rental south of $1,234 would be considered cheap here. On RentCafe, Shoreview, MN rents go as low as $915/mo.

Finding a home nearby is easier than you think. Check out our Apartments Near Me page and take your pick!