""
Tap here to try the Rental Assistant! ×
Save This Search

Apartments for Rent in Shoreview, MN under $1900
47 Rentals Available

  • Top Rated for Location
    1005 Gramsie Road 1 Bed Apartment for Rent - Photo Gallery 2 1005 Gramsie Road 1 Bed Apartment for Rent - Photo Gallery 3
    1 day ago

    1005 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN 55126
    2 Units available
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
    Property reviews
    5/5 JOHN G. on Feb 25, 2022

    Thought about moving -- NOT!

    4/5 Shelley on Mar 23, 2022

    I enjoy everything about living here with one exception. I am disappointed that my neighbor tenants are inconsiderate with noise. I am always aware of how I may affect other people. I walk in such a way around my apartment so the person below me doesn't hear me. When I enter and leave my apartment I don't let the door slam. If I am up unusually early or unusually late, I take great care not to be loud so as to disturb anyone living above, below or next to me. I wish I could say my neighbors do the same. I realize noise is probably something everyone just expects when choosing to live in an apartment. This is my first time and I can say I never expected it, never anticipated it. I have asked before that there be some gentle reminders from Loden about some tips to ensure you are a good tenant. Be courteous and think about who lives above you, below you. Close your door and don't let it slam. Take care to not be heavy on your feet when walking about your apartment. Don't leave garbage outside of your apartment door until the next time you are heading toward the garbage. I think some gentle reminders may be helpful for those who maybe never thought about how they go about their everyday living affects their neighbors.

  • Today

    577 Harriet Avenue, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $1,137+
    • $1,497+
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    5891 Rice Creek Parkway, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $1,600+
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    4043 Chatsworth St N, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,390
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    4150 Lexington Ave N, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $970+
    • $1,070+
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    1005 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Interactive banner bedroom
    How many bedrooms are you
    looking for?
    • Studio
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4+
  • Time to Move? Let the Rental Assistant do the legwork
  • Today

    5891 Rice Creek Parkway, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $1,650+
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    1290 County Road F West, Arden Hills, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $1,560+
    • $1,860+
    View Property
  • Today

    1195 West County Road E, Arden Hills, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2+ BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,205
    View Property
  • Today

    700 7Th Street NW., New Brighton, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2+ BEDS
    • $1,177
    • $1,256
    • $1,341
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    2390 Mounds View Blvd, Mounds View, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,700
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Interactive banner rent special
    See properties that offer
    rent specials.
  • Interactive banner bedroom
    How many bedrooms are you
    looking for?
    • Studio
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4+
  • Today

    617 8Th Ave. NW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,226
    • Ask for pricing
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    4776 Centerville Rd, White Bear Lake, MN 55127
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,280+
    • $1,405+
    View Property
  • Today

    161 South Owasso Blvd W., Roseville, MN 55113
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $892+
    • $1,068
    View Property
  • Today

    4143 Centerville Rd, Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,590+
    View Property
  • Today

    371 Old Highway 8 SW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,005
    • $1,080+
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Interactive banner pet policy
    View pet-friendly rentals
  • Interactive banner rent special
    See properties that offer
    rent specials.
  • 1 day ago

    730 5Th St SW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,150+
    • $1,195+
    View Property
  • Today

    2880 Market Place Drive, Little Canada, MN 55117
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • $636
    View Property
  • Today

    9400 Lexington Avenue, Lexington, MN 55014
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,238
    • $1,490
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    1360 Terrace Drive, Roseville, MN 55113
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,215+
    • $1,420+
    View Property
  • Today

    2701 County Road I, Mounds View, MN 55112
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $929
    View Property
  • Interactive banner pet policy
    View pet-friendly rentals
  • Today

    2874 Market Place Dr., Little Canada, MN 55117
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • $1,011
    View Property
  • Today

    4768 Golden Pond Lane, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,495
    • $1,727
    View Property
  • Today

    2735 Rice Street, Roseville, MN 55113
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $930+
    • $950+
    • $1,175+
    View Property
  • Today

    2800 Rustic Place, Little Canada, MN 55117
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,335+
    • $1,615+
    View Property
  • Today

    155 Little Canada Rd. E., Little Canada, MN 55117
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $955
    • $1,150+
    View Property
6-19-city

Popular searches Average rent Renters guide Demographics

Getting around in Shoreview, MN

11 /100
Car-Dependent
30 /100
Some Transit
37 /100
Somewhat Bikeable
Walk Score®: 11, Transit Score®: 30, Bike Score®: 37

Frequently asked questions

When were prices and availability in Shoreview, MN last updated?

Prices and availability in Shoreview, MN were last updated on 3 Feb 2023.

What are the best apartments in Shoreview, MN?

The best apartments in Shoreview, MN are: Loden SV, Shoreview Grand, Emrik SV, Shoreview Hills and The Edison at Rice Creek.

What type of rental buildings are in Shoreview, MN?

In Shoreview 15% of the housing is rented out compared to 85% of homes are owned, according to the most recent Census Bureau estimates. 43% of Shoreview’s apartments are found in large buildings of 50 units or more, 43% are located in smaller apartment complexes with less than 50 units, and 12% are single-family rentals.

The best apartments in Shoreview, MN under $1,900

We know that comfort and convenience are essential elements to your well-being, and that is why we selected the best apartments for rent in Shoreview, MN. The monthly rent does vary on the property type, but you can find cheap luxury apartments listed for up to $2,595. Exclusively designed to satisfy your needs, these modern apartments include high-level amenities and a décor designed to provide the utmost in convenience. Offering quality living and comfort, our stylish apartments for less than $1,900 present a unique lifestyle for anyone who is looking to take it to the next level.

How to find the best rental near you

If searching for your perfect apartment gets a little bit too overwhelming, use the RentCafe filters and you’ll find something for your taste. If you’d rather sacrifice space for a good location, search for a studio or a 1-bedroom apartment in one of the city’s top-rated neighborhoods. If you want to share or if you need more space, choose from our selection of spacious 2-bedroom or 3-bedroom apartments. Asking yourself “how do I find desirable apartments near me?” is quite a challenge, but RentCafe can help by making your apartment search an enjoyable experience. Make the most of your money by selecting whatever you consider suitable, knowing that the apartments come with thoughtful amenity packages and are located in well-maintained, modern buildings.

Finding a home nearby is easier than you think. Check out our Apartments Near Me page and take your pick!