""
Tap here to try the Rental Assistant! ×
Save This Search

Apartments for Rent in Shoreview, MN under $1700
45 Rentals Available

  • Top Rated for Location
    1005 Gramsie Road 1 Bed Apartment for Rent - Photo Gallery 2 1005 Gramsie Road 1 Bed Apartment for Rent - Photo Gallery 3
    1 day ago

    1005 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN 55126
    2 Units available
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
    Property reviews
    5/5 JOHN G. on Feb 25, 2022

    Thought about moving -- NOT!

    4/5 Shelley on Mar 23, 2022

    I enjoy everything about living here with one exception. I am disappointed that my neighbor tenants are inconsiderate with noise. I am always aware of how I may affect other people. I walk in such a way around my apartment so the person below me doesn't hear me. When I enter and leave my apartment I don't let the door slam. If I am up unusually early or unusually late, I take great care not to be loud so as to disturb anyone living above, below or next to me. I wish I could say my neighbors do the same. I realize noise is probably something everyone just expects when choosing to live in an apartment. This is my first time and I can say I never expected it, never anticipated it. I have asked before that there be some gentle reminders from Loden about some tips to ensure you are a good tenant. Be courteous and think about who lives above you, below you. Close your door and don't let it slam. Take care to not be heavy on your feet when walking about your apartment. Don't leave garbage outside of your apartment door until the next time you are heading toward the garbage. I think some gentle reminders may be helpful for those who maybe never thought about how they go about their everyday living affects their neighbors.

  • Today

    577 Harriet Avenue, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $1,137+
    • $1,497+
    View Property
  • Today

    5891 Rice Creek Parkway, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • $1,600+
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    4043 Chatsworth St N, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,390
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    4150 Lexington Ave N, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $970+
    • $1,070+
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    1005 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Interactive banner bedroom
    How many bedrooms are you
    looking for?
    • Studio
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4+
  • Time to Move? Let the Rental Assistant do the legwork
  • Today

    5891 Rice Creek Parkway, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • $1,650+
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    1290 County Road F West, Arden Hills, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • $1,560+
    View Property
  • Today

    1195 West County Road E, Arden Hills, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2+ BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,205
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    700 7Th Street NW., New Brighton, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2+ BEDS
    • $1,177
    • $1,256
    • $1,341
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    2390 Mounds View Blvd, Mounds View, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,700
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Interactive banner rent special
    See properties that offer
    rent specials.
  • Interactive banner bedroom
    How many bedrooms are you
    looking for?
    • Studio
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4+
  • 1 day ago

    617 8Th Ave. NW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,226
    • Ask for pricing
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    4776 Centerville Rd, White Bear Lake, MN 55127
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,280+
    • $1,405+
    View Property
  • Today

    161 South Owasso Blvd W., Roseville, MN 55113
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $892+
    • $1,068
    View Property
  • Today

    4143 Centerville Rd, Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,590+
    View Property
  • Today

    371 Old Highway 8 SW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • 3 BEDS
    • $1,005
    • $1,080+
    • Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Interactive banner pet policy
    View pet-friendly rentals
  • Interactive banner rent special
    See properties that offer
    rent specials.
  • 1 day ago

    730 5Th St SW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,150+
    • $1,195+
    View Property
  • Today

    2880 Market Place Drive, Little Canada, MN 55117
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • $636
    View Property
  • Today

    9400 Lexington Avenue, Lexington, MN 55014
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $1,238
    • $1,490
    View Property
  • Today

    1360 Terrace Drive, Roseville, MN 55113
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,215+
    • $1,420+
    View Property
  • Today

    2701 County Road I, Mounds View, MN 55112
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $929
    View Property
  • Interactive banner pet policy
    View pet-friendly rentals
  • Today

    2874 Market Place Dr., Little Canada, MN 55117
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • $1,011
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    4768 Golden Pond Lane, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,495
    View Property
  • Today

    2735 Rice Street, Roseville, MN 55113
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $930+
    • $950+
    • $1,175+
    View Property
  • Today

    2800 Rustic Place, Little Canada, MN 55117
    • Studio
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • Ask for pricing
    • $1,335+
    • $1,615+
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    155 Little Canada Rd. E., Little Canada, MN 55117
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • 2 BEDS
    • $955
    • $1,150+
    View Property
6-19-city

Popular searches Average rent Renters guide Demographics

Getting around in Shoreview, MN

11 /100
Car-Dependent
30 /100
Some Transit
37 /100
Somewhat Bikeable
Walk Score®: 11, Transit Score®: 30, Bike Score®: 37

Frequently asked questions

When were prices and availability in Shoreview, MN last updated?

Prices and availability in Shoreview, MN were last updated on 3 Feb 2023.

What are the best apartments in Shoreview, MN?

The best apartments in Shoreview, MN are: Loden SV, Shoreview Grand, Emrik SV, Shoreview Hills and The Edison at Rice Creek.

What type of rental buildings are in Shoreview, MN?

In Shoreview 15% of the housing is rented out compared to 85% of homes are owned, according to the most recent Census Bureau estimates. 43% of Shoreview’s apartments are found in large buildings of 50 units or more, 43% are located in smaller apartment complexes with less than 50 units, and 12% are single-family rentals.

Your search for apartments in Shoreview, MN under $1,700 stops here

Finding apartments for rent in Shoreview, MN for less than $1,700 has never been so easy! At RentCafe nice cheap apartments are just one click away. There are currently 44 available units in Shoreview, MN, renting for under $1,700. On average, $1,400 can get you 889 Sq.Ft. in this area. Be sure to search for the apartment that is best for you. Under “More”, check the amenities that you consider a must-have, and don’t forget to look at the pet policy. Fitness enthusiasts can even check the Fitness Center box. Whether you are looking for studio apartments, 1 bedroom apartments, 2 bedroom apartments or 3 bedroom apartments, you are sure to find one that will make you want to move in right away.

We’ll help you find the best rental near you

Having to compromise on either price or location can turn your “apartments near me under $1,700” search into a nightmare. At RentCafe we recognize the importance of both. Therefore, we offer a variety of filters that can help you find exactly what you want. Sorting the results by rent, ascending, will make the cheapest units show up first on the list. Try it out! You will find that right now the cheapest apartment under $1,700 in Shoreview, MN goes for $636 per month. If some of the results are outside the area of your choice, you can go to the left side of the screen and draw a radius or a polygon around your location. Now you will only see results that are relevant to you.

Finding a home nearby is easier than you think. Check out our Apartments Near Me page and take your pick!