""
Tap here to try the Rental Assistant! ×
Save This Search

1 Bedroom Apartments for Rent in Shoreview, MN
31 Rentals Available

  • Top Rated for Location
    1005 Gramsie Road 1 Bed Apartment for Rent - Photo Gallery 2 1005 Gramsie Road 1 Bed Apartment for Rent - Photo Gallery 3
    1 day ago

    1005 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN 55126
    1 Unit available
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
    Property reviews
    5/5 JOHN G. on Feb 25, 2022

    Thought about moving -- NOT!

    4/5 Shelley on Mar 23, 2022

    I enjoy everything about living here with one exception. I am disappointed that my neighbor tenants are inconsiderate with noise. I am always aware of how I may affect other people. I walk in such a way around my apartment so the person below me doesn't hear me. When I enter and leave my apartment I don't let the door slam. If I am up unusually early or unusually late, I take great care not to be loud so as to disturb anyone living above, below or next to me. I wish I could say my neighbors do the same. I realize noise is probably something everyone just expects when choosing to live in an apartment. This is my first time and I can say I never expected it, never anticipated it. I have asked before that there be some gentle reminders from Loden about some tips to ensure you are a good tenant. Be courteous and think about who lives above you, below you. Close your door and don't let it slam. Take care to not be heavy on your feet when walking about your apartment. Don't leave garbage outside of your apartment door until the next time you are heading toward the garbage. I think some gentle reminders may be helpful for those who maybe never thought about how they go about their everyday living affects their neighbors.

  • Today

    577 Harriet Avenue, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • $1,195+
    View Property
  • Today

    4043 Chatsworth St N, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • $1,390
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    4150 Lexington Ave N, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • $970+
    View Property
  • Today

    5891 Rice Creek Parkway, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • $1,650+
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    1005 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Interactive banner rent
    What's your rent budget?
  • Looking for Home? Let the Rental Assistant do the legwork
  • 1 day ago

    5891 Rice Creek Parkway, Shoreview, MN 55126
    • 1 BED
    • $1,600+
    View Property
  • Today

    1290 County Road F West, Arden Hills, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • $1,560+
    View Property
  • Today

    1195 West County Road E, Arden Hills, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    1300 Northwest Parkway, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    700 7Th Street NW., New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • $1,256
    View Property
  • Interactive banner rent special
    See properties that offer
    rent specials.
  • Interactive banner rent
    What's your rent budget?
  • 1 day ago

    2390 Mounds View Blvd, Mounds View, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • $1,700
    View Property
  • Today

    617 8Th Ave. NW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • $1,226+
    View Property
  • Today

    4776 Centerville Rd, White Bear Lake, MN 55127
    • 1 BED
    • $1,280+
    View Property
  • Today

    161 South Owasso Blvd W., Roseville, MN 55113
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • $892+
    View Property
  • Today

    4143 Centerville Rd, Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
    • 1 BED
    • $1,590+
    View Property
  • Interactive banner pet policy
    View pet-friendly rentals
  • Interactive banner rent special
    See properties that offer
    rent specials.
  • Today

    371 Old Highway 8 SW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • $1,005
    View Property
  • 1 day ago

    730 5Th St SW, New Brighton, MN 55112
    • 1 BED
    • $1,150+
    View Property
  • Today

    2880 Market Place Drive, Little Canada, MN 55117
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • $636
    View Property
  • Today

    9400 Lexington Avenue, Lexington, MN 55014
    • 1 BED
    • $1,238
    View Property
  • Today

    1360 Terrace Drive, Roseville, MN 55113
    • 1 BED
    • $1,215+
    View Property
  • Interactive banner pet policy
    View pet-friendly rentals
  • Today

    2701 County Road I, Mounds View, MN 55112
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    2874 Market Place Dr., Little Canada, MN 55117
    Income Restricted
    • 1 BED
    • $1,011
    View Property
  • Today

    820 Civic Hts. Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    4768 Golden Pond Lane, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
  • Today

    96 South Drive, Circle Pines, MN 55014
    • 1 BED
    Ask for pricing
    View Property
6-19-city

Popular searches Average rent Renters guide Demographics

Average rent in Shoreview, MN

$1,551/mo Shoreview, MN average rental price, January 2023
Image Average Rent

The average rent for an apartment in Shoreview, MN is $1,551 per month.

Shoreview, MN apartment rent ranges

A share of 3% of apartments in Shoreview, MN are in the lowest price range of $701-$1,000. Around 16% of rentals in this city are in the highest price range of > $2,000. Around 55% of Shoreview’s apartments have monthly rents between $1,001-$1,500. There are 25% of apartments with rents between $1,501-$2,000.

Shoreview, MN rent trends

Getting around in Shoreview, MN

11 /100
Car-Dependent
30 /100
Some Transit
37 /100
Somewhat Bikeable
Walk Score®: 11, Transit Score®: 30, Bike Score®: 37

Frequently asked questions

What is the price of a 1 bedroom apartment in Shoreview, MN?

The price range of a 1 bedroom apartment is between $970 and $2,135. Search 1 bedroom apartments in Shoreview, MN.

What is the average size of a 1 bedroom apartment in Shoreview, MN?

The average Shoreview, MN 1 bedroom apartment size is 822 sq. ft.

What are the advantages of renting a 1 bedroom apartment in Shoreview, MN?

Renting a 1 bedroom apartment comes with more living and storage space compared to a studio apartment.

What are the downsides of renting a 1 bedroom apartment in Shoreview, MN?

1 bedroom apartments are usually more expensive than studio apartments in terms of rent and utility costs. You might be interested in studio apartments, 2 bedroom apartments or 3 bedroom apartments, or browse all RentCafe apartments for rent in Shoreview, MN.

Shoreview, MN demographics

In total, Shoreview, MN has 26,922 residents, 13,879 women and 13,043 men, per U.S. Census records. The median age of Shoreview’s population is 46.3.

Shoreview, MN households

  • 7,413 Family
    3,964 Non-family
  • 3,182 Children
    8,195 No Children
  • 11,377Total Number of Households
  • 2.35Average People Per Household
  • $97,633Median Household Income

Shoreview, MN has 11,377 households. According to the most recent Census data, there are 7,413 family households and 3,964 non-family households in the city. 3,182 Shoreview households have children and 8,195 households do not. The average number of people living in a household in Shoreview, MN is 2.35. The median income in Shoreview is $97,633 per household per year, with $1,210 spent on housing monthly.

Shoreview, MN education statistics

1% of the Shoreview, MN population have no high school education, according to data from the U.S. Census Bureau. 15% of the city’s residents went to high school, 23% completed some college, 9% of the population earned an Associate Degree, 31% earned a Bachelor Degree, and 21% earned a Graduate Degree.

Look for 1 bedroom apartments near me

Looking for that perfect apartment that's just the right size for you and maybe you and someone else? You can now look at 1 bedroom apartment listings on RentCafe in your area to find the one that meets your needs in terms of price and location. Whether you are looking for a 1 bedroom apartment near you, or anywhere in the U.S., we can help you find a home you'll love. Filter apartments by type, size, price, and amenities, check property reviews, and save your favorites.

Search for 1 bedroom apartments near you, whether it's in your neighborhood, or ZIP code, or any city in any state you plan to move to in the U.S. Somewhere out there is the perfect apartment for you. Let us help you find your next home!

Renting a 1 bedroom apartment in Shoreview, MN

Searching for great one bedroom apartments in Shoreview, MN? We are here to lend a helping hand and some useful information. You will find 31 apartments in Shoreview, MN, with prices starting from $636 going all the way up to $2,595. Whether you are browsing for chic single bedroom apartments with a higher price-tag or a cheap one bedroom efficiency, we want to make sure that you find a fabulous apartment, regardless. You can rent beautiful, spacious 1 bedroom apartments if you can fork a higher monthly rent. But if your budget is on the low-low, you will need stellar searching skills to land a nice apartment. If that happens to be the case, don’t lose hope, just keep on reading.

Is it possible to find a nice cheap apartment?

Yes, it is. If you want to find a quality apartment in a great location, as close to $636 as possible, which is as cheap as it gets in Shoreview, MN, keep in mind that this is kind of like bargain shopping for clothes. You have to look carefully, check often, and be quick, because there’s always a deal waiting to be discovered. Of the 25 listings in Shoreview, MN that have units available for rent, many offer weekly or monthly specials and discounts. Unbelievably good deals come up all the time. Keep checking, get notified by using saved searches, be the first one to see it, act fast and apply for it right away. You are not the only one looking for cheap one bedroom apartments, so these deals disappear quickly. A great deal on a one bedroom furnished apartment can be gone in no time. In order to find that perfect, affordable 1 bedroom we suggest you order your search results by price and hit the refresh button often. If you’ve studied the market and did your homework, you will know when a bargain hits the market.

Finding a home nearby is easier than you think. Check out our Apartments Near Me page and take your pick!